Liam Christopher Lyons

Today i’m going to tell you guys about a very special little boy I have in my life, my little cousin, Liam! Liam’s momma, Olivia, is my best friend and has been my best friend since we were 16 years old (bffs for seven years!!) and Liam’s daddy is actually my cousin, Chris. So funny how the two of them ended up, I wasn’t even the one who introduced them! Anyways, Liam is TECHNICALLY my “first cousin once removed” but I just call him my cousin. He is literally heaven sent! Him being my best friends son AND my cousin means that I get to see him almost everyday (my family is very close and we see eachother often) and I wouldn’t have it any other way. His daddy is in the Marine Corps and he is currently stationed in Okinawa, Japan, he has been stationed there for the past couple years so I still get to have sleepovers with Liam and Olivia and sleeping next to Liam is easily one of my favorite things ever; he is the biggest cuddle bug. I could literally spend hours and hours with him and have so much fun! Everytime he smiles and giggles my heart melts. This post is a little all over the place but that kind of explains Liam, he is always all over the place, always wants to go, go, go (typical 1 1/2 year old), but right now as i’m writing this blog post, he is completely still, sleeping right next to me and he just reminds a freakin’ angel, he is the epitome of a child;his innocence and purity is so amazing to see. I am so blessed with this child and the relationship we have.

To Liam:

I love you more than the world and am so grateful to have you in my life. You make me a better person everyday and I only hope that I can have the same positive impact on your life the way you have had on mine. You will always be my little bug and i’ll always be your TT; I will always protect you and love you with all my heart! I love you Liam Christopher Lyons.

Processed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c7 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c7 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c7 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c7 presetProcessed with VSCO with c7 preset

xo, TT

 

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑