The Lyons Family

Since I’ve been getting more serious into photography a lot of my friends have been asking me to take photos for them! And of course I say yes! I love taking photos in general but I extra love taking photos of my good friends! So one of my best friends, Olivia asked me to take photos of her and her little family while her husband is home from Japan (her husband is also my cousin so they’re all actually my family!) so obviously I said of course! So on Memorial Day we headed to the beach in the early evening to take some photos! (beach shoots are going to be a big thing for me this Summer, I can already tell) Here are some of my favorite shots from the shoot! Enjoy!

Processed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

During our photo shoot, Liam was not being very cooperative so we let him play in the sand while I got some shots of mom & dad

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with g1 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with q5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

And OF COURSE had to get some shots of the beautiful momma by herself!

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Thanks for reading!

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

xo, Tay

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

