About The Blogger

Some of you may already know me, but for those of you who just so happened to stumble on my page…Hi! My name is Taylor. I’m a 22-year-old living in Southern California. I love to go to cute coffee shops, Disneyland (of course) , spend time with my niece & nephew and live life with my favorite people. I am going to try not to just blog solely about myself, but about all the things that make me the happiest! A lot of my posts will be about the things, people and places I listed above (which are what I love most)!

I hope you love food reviews because I will for sure be writing a lot of them. I like to think of myself as a foodie, I love all types of food and trying “new” food trends. I love myself some carbs, carbs and more carbs. Pasta is ALWAYS a good idea. Although I love me some unhealthy food, I definitely love my healthy food too! Acai bowls and smoothies are my jam. So you will definitely see a mixture of different types of food places I will be reviewing.

Now, Disneyland. I have a Disneyland pass so I make frequent trips, I try to go at least two to three times a month. I usually go with my best friend Audrey and niece Callan (which is always a great time). So don’t be surprised if you see frequent pictures and posts about all things Disney on here.

AND hopefully you love babies. If you don’t love babies, I am sorry to say this just might not be the right blog for you. I absolutely LOVE babies. My niece Callan and nephew Liam are my two favorite humans on the planet. I love to take pictures of them so you will be seeing a ton of them here. They are for sure the biggest blessings to come into my life and I will probably reiterate that in a lot of my posts.

I don’t want to give everything away in this first post, so i’m going to leave it at that. If any of my topics interest you, I hope you give my posts a read (or even subscribe!)

xo, Tay

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑